Fall Bike Ride

Yesterday was strange. I mean that in the best way. It’s been oddly sunny in Seattle for a while now, I am finally not sick, & I have a bit of cabin fever, so I took advantage of a beautiful fall day. Instead of dicking around online, I jogged in the morning & took a bike ride in the afternoon. It was almost like I’m an athletic person. Almost.

There is a series of parks in Columbia City that begin at Columbia Park (where the library is located), all the way out to the water,  & finally to Seward Park. It’s about 9 miles round trip if you include the Seward Park path.

Columbia Park to Seward Park

Did I mention it was a beautiful day?

Rainier Playfield

Genesee Park

Lake Washington Boulevard Trail

Seward Park

Lake Washington Boulevard Trail

Genesee Park

I might be biking more often now.

Leave a Reply

